Partly Cloudy
High 78° / Low 55°
Partly Cloudy
High 83° / Low 63°
2010 National Honor Society members

2010 National Honor Society members

This 2010 Yellow Springs High School National Honor Society Inductees are, from left, front row: Nichole Fulton, Kelsey Cundiff, Megan Hammond, Louisa Rich, Hannah Kumbusky, Aprile Doubt, Tiffany Wilson, Lizzy Gonder; second row, Sadie Rehm, Quinn Leventhal, Barbara Jewell, Jake Kintner, Kelly Miller, Mitchell Brickson; third row, Lauren Westendorf, Nicky Sontag, Shelley Murphy and Adam Zaremsky. Not pictured are Lucas Donnell, Megan Miller and Philip Kellog.

Copies of most photos produced by staff of the Yellow Springs News are available for purchase. e-mail ysnews *at* or call 937.767.7373.

No comments yet for this article.

The Yellow Springs News encourages respectful discussion of this article.
You must to post a comment.

Don't have a login? Register for a free account.