Get the 2022 Yellow Springs News Wall Calendar
Oct
23
2021
Yellow Springs Public Notices

Public Meetings

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2016 Calendar of the Village of Yellow Springs Council
and Council’s Commissions, Committees and Boards

Village Council
Meets the 1st & 3rd Mondays, 7 p.m.
in Council Chambers

Mon., Jan. 4 • Mon., Jan. 19 • Mon., Feb. 1 • Tue., Feb. 16
Mon., Mar. 7 • Mon., Mar. 21 • Mon., Apr. 4 • Mon., Apr. 18
Mon., May 2 • Mon., May 16 • Mon., Jun. 6 • Mon., Jun. 20
Mon., Jul. 5 • Mon., Jul. 18 • Mon., Aug. 15 • Tue., Sep. 6
Mon., Sep. 16 • Mon., Oct. 3 • Mon., Oct. 17 • Mon., Nov. 7
Mon., Nov. 21 • Mon., Dec. 5 • Mon., Dec. 19

Environmental Commission
Meets the 3rd Tuesdays, 5:45 p.m.
in Council Chambers

Tue., Jan. 19 • Tue., Feb. 16 • Tue., Mar. 15 • Tue., Apr. 19 Tue., May 17 • Tue., Jun. 21 • Tue., Jul. 19 • Tue., Aug. 16  Tue., Sep. 20 • Tue., Oct. 18 • Tue., Nov. 15 • Tue., Dec. 20

Community access Panel
Meets the 2nd Thursday, 7:30 p.m.
in Council Chambers

Thu., Jan. 14 • Thu., Feb. 11 • Thu., Mar. 10 • Thu., Apr. 14 Thu., May 12 • Thu., Jun. 19 • Thu., Jul. 14 • Thu., Aug. 11 Thu., Sep. 8 • Thu., Oct. 13 • Thu., Nov. 10 • Thu., Dec. 8

Energy Board
 Meets the 2nd Tuesdays, 5:30 p.m.
in Council Chambers

Tue., Jan. 11 • Tue., Feb. 9 • Tue., Mar. 8 • Tue., Apr. 12 Tue., May 10 • Tue., Jun. 14 • Tue., Jul. 12 • Tue., Aug. 16 Tue., Sep. 13 • Tue., Oct. 11 • Tue., Nov. 8 • Tue., Dec. 13

Library Commission

Meets 1st Tuesday of every even number month,
7 p.m. –  YS Library, 415 Xenia Avenue

Tue., Feb. 2 • Tue., Apr. 5 • Tue., Jun. 7
Tue., Aug. 2 • Tue., Oct. 4 • Tue., Dec. 6

Planning Commission
Meets the 2nd Monday as needed, 7 p.m.
in Council Chambers

Mon., Jan. 11 • Mon., Feb. 8 • Mon., Mar. 14 • Mon., Apr. 11 Mon., May 9 • Mon., Jun. 13 • Mon., Jul. 11 • Mon., Aug. 8 Mon., Sep. 12 • Mon., Oct. 11 • Mon., Nov. 14 • Mon., Dec. 13

Economic Sustainability Commission
Meets the 1st Wednesday, 7 p.m.
in Council Chambers

Wed., Jan. 6 • Wed., Feb. 3 • Wed., Mar. 3 • Wed., Apr. 7 Wed., May 10 • Wed., Jun. 14 • Wed., Jul. 12 • Wed., Aug. 9
Wed., Sep. 1 • Wed., Oct. 6 • Wed., Nov. 3 • Wed., Dec. 1

Human Relations Commission
Meets the 1st Thursday, 7 p.m.
in Council Chambers

Thu., Jan. 7 • Thu., Feb. 4 • Thu., Mar. 3 • Thu., Apr. 7
Thu., May 5 • Thu., Jun. 2 • Thu., Jul. 7 • Thu., Aug. 4
Thu., Sep. 1 • Thu., Oct. 6 • Thu., Nov. 3 • Thu., Dec. 1

Arts and Culture Commission
Meets the 2nd Wednesday, 7 p.m.
in Council Chambers

Wed., Jan. 13 • Wed., Feb. 10 • Wed., Mar. 9 • Wed., Apr. 13 Wed., May 11 • Wed., Jun. 8 • Wed., Jul. 13 • Wed., Aug. 10
Wed., Sep. 14 • Wed., Oct. 12 • Wed., Nov. 9 • Wed., Dec. 14

Utility Dispute Resolution Board
& Board of tax Appeals
Meets only as required; scheduled by Administration

Board of zoning Appeals
Meets only as required; scheduled by Planning Office

Topics:

Comments are closed for this article.